Free 5+ 2018 Calendar Malaysia

By   February 26, 2018

Malaysia[a] is a central legitimate kingdom located in Southeast Asia. It contains of thirteen states and three central territories and has a total landmass of 330,803 square kilometres (127,720 sq mi) detached by the South China Sea into two likewise sized regions, Jutting Malaysia and East Malaysia (Malaysian Borneo). Jutting Malaysia shares a land and nautical border with Thailand at the north and nautical borders with Singapore at the south, Vietnam at the northeast, and Indonesia in the west. East 2018 Calendar Malaysia stocks land and nautical borders with Brunei and Indonesia and a nautical border with the Philippines and Vietnam. The capital city is Kuala Lumpur, while Putrajaya is the seat of the central government. With a population of over 30 million, Malaysia is the 44th most populous country. The southernmost point of mainland Eurasia, Tanjung Piai, is in Malaysia.

 

2018 Calendar Malaysia

Located in the tropics, 2018 Calendar Malaysia is one of 17 mega diverse countries on earth, with large numbers of prevalent class. The philosophy of Malaysia draws on the diverse philosophies of the different people of Malaysia.

There are many festivals in Malaysia:

  • 1 -Jan-Mon-New Year’s Day National except Johor,
  • 14 -Jan-Sun-YDPB Negeri Sembilan’s Birthday Negeri Sembilan
  • 15 -Jan-Mon-YDPB Negeri Sembilan’s Birthday Holiday Negeri Sembilan
  • 21 -Jan-Sun-Sultan of Kedah’s Birthday Kedah
  • 31- Jan-Wed-Thaipusam Johor, Kuala Lumpur.
  • 1 -Feb-Thu-Federal Territory Day Kuala Lumpur.
  • 16- Feb-Fri-Chinese New Year
  • 17- Feb-Sat-Chinese New Year
  • 18- Feb-Sun Chinese New Year
  • 4-March  -Sun Installation of Sultan Terengganu

2018 Calendar Malaysia Free Blank 2018 Calendar Malaysia Printable Template Calendar Malaysia 2018 with Holidays

Calendar 2018 Malaysia

  • 23 Mar-Fri-Sultan of Johor’s Birthday Johor
  • 30 Mar-Fri-Good Friday Sabah & Sarawak
  • 14 Apr –Sat Israk and Mikraj Kedah, Negeri Sembilan
  • 15 Apr-Sun Declaration of Melaka as a Historical City
  • 26 April -Thu Sultan of Terengganu’s Birthday
  • 1 May-Tue Labour Day National
  • 7 May-Mon Hari Hol Pahang Pahang
  • 17 May-Thu Awal Ramadan     Johor, Kedah

Calendar 2018 Malaysia Download Excel PDF Calendar 2018 Malaysia Download Excel PDF Calendar 2018 Malaysia Download Excel PDF

Calendar Malaysia 2018

  • 17 May-Thu Raja Perlis’ Birthday        Perlis
  • 29 May-Tue Wesak Day    National
  • 30 May-Wed Harvest Festival Labuan & Sabah
  • 31 May-Thu Harvest Festival Holiday        Labuan & Sabah
  • 1 June-Fri Hari Gawai Sarawak
  • 2 Jun-Sat Hari Gawai Holiday Sarawak
  • 2 Jun-Sat Nuzul Al-Quran National except Johor.
  • 3 Jun-Sun Nuzul Al-Quran Holiday

Calendar Malaysia 2018 Download Free Calendar Malaysia 2018 Holidays PDF Calendar Malaysia 2018 Template

Malaysia Calendar 2018

  • 15 Jun-Fri Hari Raya Aidilfitri
  • 16 Jun-Sat Hari Raya Aidilfitri
  • 17 Jun-Sun Hari Raya Aidilfitri
  • 7 Jul-Sat Georgetown World Heritage City

Malaysia Calendar 2018 Printable Malaysia Calendar 2018 Template Malaysia Calendar 2018 with Holidays

2018 Calendar Malaysia Template Excel Word

  • 14 Jul-Sat Penang Governor’s Birthday
  • 22 July -Sun Sarawak Day Sarawak
  • 23 Jul-Mon Sarawak Day Holiday Sarawak
  • 22 August -Wed Hari Raya Haji
  • 23 Aug -Thu Hari Raya Haji Holiday
  • 31 Aug-Fri Merdeka Day
  • 9 September -Sun Agong’s Birthday
  • 11 Sep-Tue Awal Muharram
  • 16 Sep-Sun Malaysia Day
  • 6 October-Sat Sabah Governor’s Birthday

2018 Calendar Malaysia Template Excel Word 2018 Calendar Malaysia Template Excel Word 2018 Calendar Malaysia Template Excel Word

2018 Calendar Malaysia Printable Free

  • 12 Oct-Fri Melaka Governor’s Birthday Melaka
  • 13 Oct-Sat Sarawak Governor’s Birthday Sarawak
  • 15 Oct -Mon Hari Hol Almarhum Sultan Iskandar
  • 24 Oct-Wed Sultan of Pahang’s Birthday
  • 2 November -Fri Sultan of Perak’s Birthday Perak
  • 6 Nov-Tue Deepavali National except Sarawak

2018 Calendar Malaysia Printable Free 2018 Calendar Malaysia Printable Free 2018 Calendar Malaysia Printable Free

Calendar 2018 Malaysia Download Excel PDF

  • 11 Nov-Sun Sultan of Kelantan’s Birthday Kelantan
  • 12 Nov-Mon Sultan of Kelantan’s Birthday Holiday
  • 20 Nov-Tue Prophet Muhammad’s Birthday
  • 11 December -Tue Sultan of Selangor’s Birthday
  • 25 Dec-Tue Christmas Day National

Calendar 2018 Malaysia Word Excel Calendar 2018 Malaysia PDF Word Calendar 2018 Malaysia Printable Template

The first people to live in the area were native people that still remain; they were shadowed by the Malays, who moved there from continental Asia in antique times 2018 Calendar. Chinese and Indian folk sways made their mark when trade created with those nations, and augmented with migration to Malaysia. Extra philosophies that deeply prejudiced that of Malaysia include Persian, Arabic, and British. The many dissimilar civilizations that now occur in 2018 Calendar Malaysia Printable have their own sole and characteristic national individualizes, with some cusp.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *